Friday, 18 February 2011

Leadership & Black Belt Training 2011

Please see below dates for Leadership & Black Belt Training during 2011, all to be held at Crowne Plaza London Ealing:

Friday 7th January 2011
Friday 4th February 2011
Friday 11th March 2011
Friday 1st April 2011
Friday 6th May 2011
Friday 3rd June 2011
Friday 8th July 2011 (amended date)
Friday 5th August 2001 (new date)
Friday 16th September 2011 (amended date)
Friday 7th October 2011
Friday 4th November 2011
Friday 2nd December 2011

6.30 - 7.00pm Leadership Training (Junior Leadership Team, AIs, HIs & CIs)
7.00 - 9.00pm Black Belt Training (All Black Belts. Advanced level students upon invitation).

No comments:

Post a comment